f0e09ef8c9 · fix: make template build, lint and test cleanly out of the box · Updated 2026-09-25 06:05:40 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?