0cddabf959 · Merge pull request 'Update loop to 10.6.0 (main)' (#2) from release/10.6.0 into main · Updated 2026-09-21 06:20:28 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?